ملتزمون بتحسين تجربة عملائنا
ومنحهم الرفاهية التي يستحقونها

الفردان العقارية

تأسست الفردان العقارية في عام 1993، كشركة عائلية ترتكز على منظومة راسخة من القيم وتقديم خدمات متميّزة، ثم تطورت أعمالها لتصبح واحدة من أفضل مطوري العقارات الفاخرة، ومقدمي أرقى الخدمات التي تلبي احتياجات الحياة العصرية في قطر والمنطقة. تقدم الفردان العقارية حلول تطوير وإدارة العقارات السكنية والتجارية، على حدٍ سواء.

في الفردان العقارية، نتطلع إلى إثراء جودة حياة مستأجرينا، سواء عبر المساحات السكنية أو التجارية التي نضعها بين أيديهم. تمثل عقاراتنا علامات فارقة ضمن المشهد العمراني المحلي مرتكزة على مواقعها الاستراتيجية، وتصميماتها الجذابة، وتجهيزاتها الداخلية وخدماتها المتطورة التي يقوم على تنفيذها فريق من المتخصصين ذوي الخبرة والكفاءة العالية، إلى جانب تهيئة عالم من الامتيازات الحصرية والتجارب الاستثنائية لعملائها. تجتمع كل هذه المقومات معاً لتخلق حلولاً شاملة للعيش الفاخر في بيئة تحمل البصمة الفريدة للفردان العقارية.

رسالة من الرئيس التنفيذي

عمر حسين الفردان

الرئيس التنفيذي

"نفخر في الفردان العقارية، بتقديم أرقى التجهيزات الفاخرة لعملائنا وخدمتهم بأفضل السبل الممكنة.

يعد الإبداع جزء لا يتجزأ من منظومة عملنا، لذا فإن سعي فريق العمل نحو الابتكار لا حدود له، من أجل أن نضع بين أيدي عملائنا حلولاً مبتكرة تلبي احتياجاتهم وتفوق توقعاتهم، بالإضافة إلى إرساء معايير عصرية جديدة في قطاع العقارات السكنية والتجارية في قطر، والذي يشهد نمواً غير مسبوق بوتيرة متسارعة.

نحن لا نقبل بما دون التميّز في جميع أعمالنا، بدءًا من التصاميم الفاخرة حتى حلول التأجير المرنة والإدارة الاحترافية، ناهيك عن سعينا الحثيث نحو ضمان حصول مستأجرينا على خدمة متميّزة بمعايير عالمية على مدار الساعة. تتيح محفظتنا المتنوعة مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات التي تلبي الاحتياجات الدائمة التغيّر لمستأجرينا.

تعد الفترة الحالية بمثابة أفضل فترات ازدهار القطاع العقاري في قطر ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، لذا نصبو إلى نظل دائماً في الطليعة للوفاء بوعدنا المتمثل في خلق نمط حياة فاخر لا مثيل له.

ونحن إذ نمضي قُدمًا في رحلتنا هذه، نتطلع إلى الوفاء بالعهد الذي قطعناه على أنفسنا والمتمثل في تعزيز مسيرة النمو المستدام للقطاع العقاري، ودفع عجلة التنمية في دولة قطر بما ينسجم مع أهداف رؤية قطر الوطنية 2030."

رؤيتنا

مواصلة رحلتنا نحو التميّز والريادة لتصبح الفردان العقارية بحق المزود الأفضل لأرقى حلول المعيشة الفاخرة، بالإضافة إلى توفير حلول متكاملة للشركات والمجتمع ككل عبر تلبية احتياجات أفراد المجتمعات التي نعمل بها لسنوات عديدة قادمة.

مهمتنا

نتطلع إلى توفير تجربة معيشية فاخرة بمزايا حصرية، وأن نكون رواداً للابتكار في المجال العقاري في قطر، من خلال اتباع معايير الإدارة النموذجية، وتوفير حلول عصرية للتطوير العقاري، ومستويات استثنائية من الخدمة المتمركزة حول العملاء، عبر التخطيط الاستراتيجي المدعوم بفريق عالي الكفاء من الخبراء والمتخصصين لتحويل هذه الرؤية إلى واقع ملموس.

الإدارة التنفيذية

محب الله ماني

نائب الرئيس التنفيذي

كونه جزءً من عائلة الفردان لأكثر من 25 عامًا، أصبح ماني أحد دعائم نجاح الشركة محليًا ودوليًا. يتولى ماني حاليًا مهمة الإشراف ومتابعة أعمال الفردان العقارية، والفردان للضيافة، ومنتجعات الفردان والفنادق.

Mohamed Sleiman

Chief Operating Officer

مع أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة بالمنطقة في العمليات وإدارة الخدمات والضيافة وإدارة الأعمال والتمويل والموارد البشرية والتحليل الاستراتيجي وتطوير العلامة التجارية؛ يقود سليمان النمو المستمر للشركة بما يتماشى مع رؤية قطر الوطنية 2030، بصفته الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات في الفردان العقارية.

فريقنا

فيصل الشنفري

المدير الإقليمي

يمتلك فيصل أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في الأعمال الهندسية والإدارة والتطوير العقاري، حيث يقدّم نموذجاً إدارياً للشركة يدعم رؤيتها في التوسع والنمو بسلطنة عُمان إلى جانب التزامها بالمساهمة الفعّالة في تحقيق رؤية عُمان 2040.

نادر العويني

نائب المدير الإقليمي

مع أكثر من 25 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال العقارات، تم إسناد المهمة إلى نادر في سلطنة عُمان من أجل جلب ثقافة الفردان العقارية ورؤيتها وتطبيق الدروس المستفادة من السوق القطري إلى القطاع العقاري في عُمان.

اتصل بنا

Committed to enrich
your everyday lifestyle

Alfardan Properties

Established in 1993, Alfardan Properties is the leading real estate developer and lifestyle provider in Qatar, and the region. A family conglomerate founded on the values of exemplary living and service excellence, Alfardan Properties continues to rise to prominence by continuously setting new benchmarks in the industry that cater to the ever-evolving needs of its tenants across a rich portfolio of commercial and residential properties.

Since its inception, Alfardan Properties remains committed to enriching its tenants’ quality of life, whether in a residential or commercial space. Strategically located, exquisitely designed, fully secured, and served by well-trained professionals, Alfardan Properties are marked by signature luxurious end-to-end living solutions, exclusive privileges, and exceptional experiences, bringing to life true Distinctive Living – the ethos of Alfardan Properties.

Message From The President

Omar Alfardan

President & CEO

“At Alfardan Properties, we take immense pride in delivering the best possible luxury services to our customers.

Our team of experts constantly push for innovation as we go beyond boundaries to provide client specific solutions, which today, are setting new benchmarks in Qatar’s flourishing premium residential and commercial property sector.

From luxurious, bespoke designs to flexible leasing and professional management, Alfardan Properties’ ensures tenants receive the highest standards of service around the clock. Our diverse portfolio offers a wide array of options that address the ever-evolving needs of tenants.

These are exciting times for the property sector in Qatar and across the GCC, and we are focused on remaining ahead of the curve to deliver on our promise of creating an unmatched luxury lifestyle.

As we move along in this journey, we hope to underline Alfardan Properties’ commitment to contributing proactively towards the sustained growth of the country’s property sector, as we work together to support the Qatar’s development and realization of Qatar’s National Vision 2030.”

Vision

Alfardan Properties will continue to be a leading provider of sophisticated luxury living options, in addition to providing high-level corporate and community turnkey solutions by catering to an evolving audience for many years to come.

Mission

To offer an exclusive luxury living experience and to be a leader within Oman real estate industry by providing exemplary property management, property development and customer-oriented service through strategic planning and professional staff with a commitment to deliver.

Executive Management

Muhibullah Mani

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

As part of the Alfardan family for over 25 years, Mani has been integral to the company’s success both locally and internationally. Through his role, Mani currently oversees Alfardan Properties and Alfardan Hospitality, Alfardan Resorts and Hotels.

Mohamed Sleiman

Chief Operating Officer

With over a decade of experience in the region across operations, service management, hospitality, business administration & finance, HR, strategic analysis and brand development; Sleiman is spearheading the continued growth of the company in line with Qatar’s vision, as the Chief Operating Officer of Alfardan Properties.​

Our Team

Faisal Al Shanfari

Country Manager

Over 20 years of experience in engineering, management, and real estate, Faisal brings a new leadership to the company supporting Alfardan Properties expansion and growth in Oman along to its commitment to deliver on Oman Vision 2040.”

Nader El Oweini

Assistant Country Manager

With over 25 years of real estate experience Nader was appointed in Oman to bring Alfardan Properties culture and vision and support in applying the learnings from Qatar market in Oman.

Contact Us